Xi Phi Omega Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs

Chapter Officers

La'Ronda Whiteside - President

Angrid Myles - Vice President 

Phyllis Johnson - Recording Secretary

Katrina Patterson - Finance Secretary

Felicia Setzer - Assistant Financial Secretary

Charlene Haraway - Treasurer

Traci Royster - Hostess

Patricia Smith - Keeper of the Door

Mary Young - Historian

Mary Young - Chaplain

Audrey Lane - Webmaster

Tiffany Lathan - Graduate Advisor - App State University

Standing Committees

Budget - Charlene Haraway - Chair

Standards - Clarissa Young & Rhea Jones

Nominating - Audrey Lane - Chair

EAF - Katrina Patterson - Chair

Graduate Advisory  - Tiffany Lathan - Chair

Ivy Leaf - Tia Evans - Chair

Membership - Felicia Culbreath Setzer - Chair

ByLaws - Diana Wilson - Chair

Scholarship - Mary Young - Chair

Sisterly Relations - Traci Royster - Chair

Technology - Audrey Lane - Chair

Programs - Angrid Myles - Chair

Ad-Hoc Committees

Pink Ice Ball - Detra Williams - Chair

Pink Tea Rose - Ann Chestnut - Chair

Denim & White - Felicia Setzer - Chair

Music - Patricia Smith - Chair

Social - Traci Royster - Chair

Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®,is not responsible for the design of these web pages. They are the sole responsibility of the Xi Phi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. The Xi Phi Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated recognizes your need for protection and privacy issues on the Internet.


© 2015 Xi Phi Omega Chapter - Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®. All Rights Reserved

Chartered 1983 | Hickory, North Carolina                                  

Last updated 1/16/2021.


WEBMASTERS:  Audrey Lane and Charlene Drinkard